Delete your data
Last updated September 24, 2026
Connected Instagram or TikTok accounts
You can remove everything Hedwig synced from a social account in any of these ways:
- In Hedwig, open Stats and click Disconnect on the account. Its access token, posts and statistics are deleted immediately.
- In Instagram, go to Settings → Apps and websites, and remove Hedwig. Instagram notifies us and we delete the data automatically.
- In TikTok, go to Settings → Security → Manage app permissions, and remove Hedwig.
Your whole Hedwig account
Email mr.chandran345@gmail.com from your account's address and we'll delete your account, videos and all connected-account data within 30 days.